Things I like to do in my spare time

Posted On February 22, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped one response

1. I love to read.          2. I like to play board games.      3. I like to play games(of all sorts)

4. I like to go out to eat with the family.     5. When i`m not doing anything i find things that need to get done.    6. I like to pretend i`m in a faraway place.    7. I like to take walks.      8. I like to go swimming(in the summer of course).      9. I like to watch Food Network.    10. I love to cook and bake the most.

One Response to “Things I like to do in my spare time”

  1. Aunt Danielle

    I love your new website! I look forward to reading about your school work and learning more about you. I love to do all of those things you listed, too. But reading is my favorite!

Leave a Reply

