Essay….My perfect day

Posted On March 11, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

My perfect day would be where I could just lay on the wet, green,summer grass and read the perfect book .Reading is my #1 thing I do in my spare time,but reading under the blue,summer sky is even better.My perfect book would have to be something exciting & fun and the charactor would have to be adventerous,funny and NOT looking for trouble.If a book had all those things it would be the perfect book.The reason I say the summer grass or the summer sky is because summer is my favorite season.
Another part of my perfect day would be riding my bike on the bike trail & playing the wiifit.Riding my bike with my family would be part of my perfect day.Playing the wiifit would be part of it as well.Doing that stuff would my perfect day.

Leave a Reply

